Upcoming Events

To keep up to date with the latest events at the center, please subscribe to the newsletter.

Masjid Al Hayy is open daily for all Salaat. Zohrain and Magribain Jamaat will be at Awwal Waqt and Fajr Jamaat will be approximately 30 minutes after Adhan (see weekly newsletter for exact time).


Today

Sat 20 Apr
07:30 PM - Shab-e-Barat Amaal Night

Eve of 15th Shabaan
Shab-e-Barat Amaal Night
7:35 PM - Hadise Kisa by Aliredha Fazel
7:45 PM - Munajat Shabaniya by Raza Suleiman
8:09 PM - Maghribain Salaat
8:40 PM - Parallel Aamal prog in the dining hall
8:40 PM - Salawaat of Shabaan by Irfanali Karim
8:55 PM - Aamals of Shabe-e-Barat
9:55 PM - Sura Yaseen by Mujahid Jaffer
10:05 PM - Dua Kumail by Abbas Peera
10:25 PM - Qasida by Syed Askari Hasan
10:30 PM - Makhsus Ziyarat by Hussein Mahdi

Namaaz-e-Jaffar-e-Tayyar will be performed after a short break

This week

Sun 21 Apr
06:30 PM - Wiladat Program of 12th Imam ATFS


Eve of 16th Shabaan
Wiladat Program of 12th Imam ATFS
6:45 PM - Quran by Haadi Yusufali
6:55 PM - Hadise Kisa by Jabir Dhalla
7:05 PM - Qasida by Abbas Alloo
7:10 PM - Game Show by Imran Karim
7:25 PM - Lecture
7:50 PM - Anthem by Workshop kids
8:00 PM - Ziyarat by Saleem Kara
8:10 PM - Maghribain Salaat
8:25 PM - Iftaar and gift distribution for kids

Mon 22 Apr
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

Thu 25 Apr
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Thursday Program

No event information available

Fri 26 Apr
01:00 PM - Du'a Nudba followed by Jumu'ah Salaat

No event information available

Future

Mon 29 Apr
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

Thu 2 May
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Thursday Program

No event information available

Fri 3 May
01:00 PM - Du'a Nudba followed by Jumu'ah Salaat

No event information available

Mon 6 May
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

Thu 9 May
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

Fri 10 May
01:00 PM - Du'a Nudba followed by Jumu'ah Salaat

No event information available

Mon 13 May
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

Thu 16 May
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

Fri 17 May
01:00 PM - Du'a Nudba followed by Jumu'ah Salaat

No event information available

Events Calendar

For information about past events and events further into the future, please use the events calendar.

View the full event calendar

Subscribe to the HIC Events Calendar feed

Now you can view the events schedule for HIC directly in your own calendar by adding the iCal feed. If using Google Calendar, copy the URL below and use the 'Add by URL' option to add the HIC calendar.