Upcoming Events

To keep up to date with the latest events at the center, please subscribe to the newsletter.

Masjid Al Hayy is open daily for all Salaat. Zohrain and Magribain Jamaat will be at Awwal Waqt and Fajr Jamaat will be approximately 30 minutes after Adhan (see weekly newsletter for exact time).


Today

Fri 20 Apr
01:00 PM - Du'a Nudba followed by Jumu'ah Salaat

No event information available

08:09 PM - Wiladat of Imam Zainul Abideen (as)

Maghribain Namaaz
Hadis-e-Kisa by Mohammed Kermalli
Munajat by Kassim Bhimji
Majlis by Sheikh Nurudin
Qasida by Riyaz Manji
Ziyarat
Niyaz

This week

Sat 21 Apr
10:00 AM - Central Florida Muslim Business Expo

No event information available

Sun 22 Apr
04:00 PM - Interfaith Panel

No event information available

Mon 23 Apr
10:30 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

Tue 24 Apr
08:00 PM - Maghribain Salaat followed by Du'a Tawassul

No event information available

Wed 25 Apr
04:00 PM - Quran Appreciation

No event information available

Thu 26 Apr
10:30 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Thursday Program

No event information available

Fri 27 Apr
01:00 PM - Du'a Nudba followed by Jumu'ah Salaat

No event information available

Future

Mon 30 Apr
10:30 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Wiladat of Imam Mahdi (atf)

No event information available

Tue 1 May
08:00 PM - Maghribain Salaat followed by Du'a Tawassul

No event information available

Wed 2 May
04:00 PM - Quran Appreciation

No event information available

Thu 3 May
10:30 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Thursday Program

No event information available

Fri 4 May
01:00 PM - Du'a Nudba followed by Jumu'ah Salaat

No event information available

Mon 7 May
10:30 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

Tue 8 May
08:00 PM - Maghribain Salaat followed by Du'a Tawassul

No event information available

Wed 9 May
04:00 PM - Quran Appreciation

No event information available

Thu 10 May
10:30 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Thursday Program

No event information available

Fri 11 May
01:00 PM - Du'a Nudba followed by Jumu'ah Salaat

No event information available

Mon 14 May
10:30 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

Tue 15 May
08:00 PM - Maghribain Salaat followed by Du'a Tawassul

No event information available

Thu 17 May
10:30 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Thursday Program

No event information available

Fri 18 May
01:00 PM - Du'a Nudba followed by Jumu'ah Salaat

No event information available

Events Calendar

For information about past events and events further into the future, please use the events calendar.

View the full event calendar

Subscribe to the HIC Events Calendar feed

Now you can view the events schedule for HIC directly in your own calendar by adding the iCal feed. If using Google Calendar, copy the URL below and use the 'Add by URL' option to add the HIC calendar.