Upcoming Events

To keep up to date with the latest events at the center, please subscribe to the newsletter.

Masjid Al Hayy is open daily for all Salaat. Zohrain and Magribain Jamaat will be at Awwal Waqt and Fajr Jamaat will be approximately 30 minutes after Adhan (see weekly newsletter for exact time).


Today

Mon 19 Feb
10:30 AM - Ladies Majlis

No event information available

07:30 PM - Fatimmiyah Program

Yaseen by Hassan Peera
Marsiya by Tejani Brothers
Majlis by Syed Ali Abbas Razawi
Mataam by Tejani Brothers
Ziyarat

This week

Tue 20 Feb
10:30 AM - Ladies Majlis

No event information available

Thu 22 Feb
10:30 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Thursday Program

No event information available

Fri 23 Feb
10:30 AM - Kiddy Time

No event information available

Sat 24 Feb
07:00 PM - Community Night

No event information available

Sun 25 Feb
10:45 AM - CBE Short Course: Quranic Arabic

No event information available

Mon 26 Feb
10:30 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

Future

Thu 1 Mar
10:30 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Thursday Program

No event information available

Fri 2 Mar
10:30 AM - Kiddy Time

No event information available

Sun 4 Mar
10:45 AM - CBE Short Course: Quranic Arabic

No event information available

Mon 5 Mar
10:30 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

Wed 7 Mar
07:30 PM - Wiladat of Bibi Fatema (as)

No event information available

Thu 8 Mar
10:30 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Thursday Program

No event information available

Fri 9 Mar
10:30 AM - Kiddy Time

No event information available

Mon 12 Mar
10:30 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

Thu 15 Mar
10:30 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Thursday Program

No event information available

Fri 16 Mar
10:30 AM - Kiddy Time

No event information available

Sun 18 Mar
07:30 PM - Wiladat of Imam Muhammad Baqir (as)

No event information available

Events Calendar

For information about past events and events further into the future, please use the events calendar.

View the full event calendar

Subscribe to the HIC Events Calendar feed

Now you can view the events schedule for HIC directly in your own calendar by adding the iCal feed. If using Google Calendar, copy the URL below and use the 'Add by URL' option to add the HIC calendar.