Upcoming Events

To keep up to date with the latest events at the center, please subscribe to the newsletter.

Masjid Al Hayy is open daily for all Salaat. Zohrain and Magribain Jamaat will be at Awwal Waqt and Fajr Jamaat will be approximately 30 minutes after Adhan (see weekly newsletter for exact time).


Today

Mon 25 Jun
10:30 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

This week

Tue 26 Jun
08:15 PM - Du'a Tawassul followed by Maghribain Salaat

No event information available

Thu 28 Jun
10:30 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Thursday Program

No event information available

Fri 29 Jun
01:00 PM - Du'a Nudba followed by Jumu'ah Salaat

No event information available

Mon 2 Jul
10:30 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

Future

Tue 3 Jul
08:15 PM - Du'a Tawassul followed by Maghribain Salaat

No event information available

Thu 5 Jul
10:30 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Thursday Program

No event information available

Fri 6 Jul
01:00 PM - Du'a Nudba followed by Jumu'ah Salaat

No event information available

Sun 8 Jul
07:30 PM - Wafaat of Imam Jaffar as Sadiq (as)

No event information available

Mon 9 Jul
10:30 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

Tue 10 Jul
08:15 PM - Du'a Tawassul followed by Maghribain Salaat

No event information available

Thu 12 Jul
10:30 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Thursday Program

No event information available

Fri 13 Jul
01:00 PM - Du'a Nudba followed by Jumu'ah Salaat

No event information available

Mon 16 Jul
10:30 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

Tue 17 Jul
08:15 PM - Du'a Tawassul followed by Maghribain Salaat

No event information available

Thu 19 Jul
10:30 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Thursday Program

No event information available

Fri 20 Jul
01:00 PM - Du'a Nudba followed by Jumu'ah Salaat

No event information available

Mon 23 Jul
10:30 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

Tue 24 Jul
07:30 PM - Wiladat of Imam Ali Ridha (as)

No event information available

Events Calendar

For information about past events and events further into the future, please use the events calendar.

View the full event calendar

Subscribe to the HIC Events Calendar feed

Now you can view the events schedule for HIC directly in your own calendar by adding the iCal feed. If using Google Calendar, copy the URL below and use the 'Add by URL' option to add the HIC calendar.