Upcoming Events

To keep up to date with the latest events at the center, please subscribe to the newsletter.

Masjid Al Hayy is open daily for all Salaat. Zohrain and Magribain Jamaat will be at Awwal Waqt and Fajr Jamaat will be approximately 30 minutes after Adhan (see weekly newsletter for exact time).


Today

There are no events today

This week

Thu 18 Jul
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Thursday Program

No event information available

Fri 19 Jul
01:00 PM - Du'a Nudba followed by Jumu'ah Salaat

No event information available

Mon 22 Jul
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

Future

Thu 25 Jul
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Thursday Program

No event information available

Fri 26 Jul
01:00 PM - Du'a Nudba followed by Jumu'ah Salaat

No event information available

Mon 29 Jul
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

Thu 1 Aug
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Thursday Program

No event information available

Fri 2 Aug
01:00 PM - Du'a Nudba followed by Jumu'ah Salaat

No event information available

Mon 5 Aug
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

Thu 8 Aug
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Thursday Program

No event information available

Fri 9 Aug
01:00 PM - Du'a Nudba followed by Jumu'ah Salaat

No event information available

Mon 12 Aug
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

Thu 15 Aug
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Thursday Program

No event information available

Events Calendar

For information about past events and events further into the future, please use the events calendar.

View the full event calendar

Subscribe to the HIC Events Calendar feed

Now you can view the events schedule for HIC directly in your own calendar by adding the iCal feed. If using Google Calendar, copy the URL below and use the 'Add by URL' option to add the HIC calendar.