Upcoming Events

To keep up to date with the latest events at the center, please subscribe to the newsletter.

Masjid Al Hayy is open daily for all Salaat. Zohrain and Magribain Jamaat will be at Awwal Waqt and Fajr Jamaat will be approximately 30 minutes after Adhan (see weekly newsletter for exact time).


Today

Thu 21 Mar
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Wafat of Bibi Zaynab (AS)

Eve of 15th Rajab
Wafat of Bibi Zaynab (AS)
7:25 PM - Dua Kumail by Hussein Mahdi
7:52 PM - Maghrib Salaat
8:15 PM - Sura Yaseen by Bashir Dewji
8:25 PM - Marsiya by Zahidali Peera
8:35 PM - Majlis
9:15 PM - Matam by Mustafa Shivji
9:25 PM - Ziyarat Waritha by Altaf Karim

This week

Fri 22 Mar
10:30 AM - Ladies Wafat Majlis

No event information available

01:00 PM - Du'a Nudba followed by Jumu'ah Salaat

No event information available

Mon 25 Mar
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

Thu 28 Mar
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Thursday Program

No event information available

Future

Fri 29 Mar
01:00 PM - Du'a Nudba followed by Jumu'ah Salaat

No event information available

Sat 30 Mar
03:00 PM - Senior Ladies Sufro event

No event information available

Mon 1 Apr
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

Thu 4 Apr
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Thursday Program

No event information available

Fri 5 Apr
01:00 PM - Du'a Nudba followed by Jumu'ah Salaat

No event information available

Mon 8 Apr
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

Thu 11 Apr
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Thursday Program

No event information available

Fri 12 Apr
01:00 PM - Du'a Nudba followed by Jumu'ah Salaat

No event information available

Mon 15 Apr
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

Thu 18 Apr
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Thursday Program

No event information available

Fri 19 Apr
01:00 PM - Du'a Nudba followed by Jumu'ah Salaat

No event information available

Events Calendar

For information about past events and events further into the future, please use the events calendar.

View the full event calendar

Subscribe to the HIC Events Calendar feed

Now you can view the events schedule for HIC directly in your own calendar by adding the iCal feed. If using Google Calendar, copy the URL below and use the 'Add by URL' option to add the HIC calendar.