Upcoming Events

To keep up to date with the latest events at the center, please subscribe to the newsletter.

Masjid Al Hayy is open daily for all Salaat. Zohrain and Magribain Jamaat will be at Awwal Waqt and Fajr Jamaat will be approximately 30 minutes after Adhan (see weekly newsletter for exact time).


Today

Tue 22 Jan
06:00 PM - Maghribain Salaat and Dua Tawassul

No event information available

This week

Thu 24 Jan
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Thursday Program

No event information available

Fri 25 Jan
12:00 PM - Du'a Nudba followed by Jumu'ah Salaat

No event information available

Mon 28 Jan
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

Tue 29 Jan
06:00 PM - Maghribain Salaat and Dua Tawassul

No event information available

Future

Thu 31 Jan
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Thursday Program

No event information available

Fri 1 Feb
12:00 PM - Du'a Nudba followed by Jumu'ah Salaat

No event information available

Mon 4 Feb
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

Tue 5 Feb
06:00 PM - Maghribain Salaat and Dua Tawassul

No event information available

Thu 7 Feb
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Thursday Program

No event information available

Fri 8 Feb
12:00 PM - Du'a Nudba followed by Jumu'ah Salaat

No event information available

Mon 11 Feb
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

Tue 12 Feb
06:00 PM - Maghribain Salaat and Dua Tawassul

No event information available

Thu 14 Feb
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Thursday Program

No event information available

Fri 15 Feb
12:00 PM - Du'a Nudba followed by Jumu'ah Salaat

No event information available

Mon 18 Feb
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

Tue 19 Feb
06:00 PM - Maghribain Salaat and Dua Tawassul

No event information available

Thu 21 Feb
10:00 AM - Ladies Yoga

No event information available

07:30 PM - Thursday Program

No event information available

Events Calendar

For information about past events and events further into the future, please use the events calendar.

View the full event calendar

Subscribe to the HIC Events Calendar feed

Now you can view the events schedule for HIC directly in your own calendar by adding the iCal feed. If using Google Calendar, copy the URL below and use the 'Add by URL' option to add the HIC calendar.